Contact Us

Our mission is provide Veterinary clinics of excellence. Where top class medicine and surgery are standard but above all that a passion and love for animals is clearly felt by patients, clients and staff alike. A place where VETLOVE abounds !

 

VetLove Ballina (NSW)
 CLICK HERE  to book online

02 6686 7416
Unit 3/122 Tamar Str, Ballina NSW 2478
ballina@vetlove.com.au

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm
  • Saturday: 8am-12 noon
  • Sunday: Closed

 

VetLove Billinudgel (NSW)
 CLICK HERE  to book online

02 6680 4400
1/20 Lucky Ln, Billinudgel NSW 2483
billinudgel@vetlove.com.au

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm
  • Saturday: 8:30am-12 noon
  • Sunday: Closed

 

VetLove Goonellabah (NSW)
 CLICK HERE  to book online

02 6625 1311
37 Holland St, Goonellabah NSW 2480
goonellabah@vetlove.com.au

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm
  • Saturday: 9am-12 noon
  • Sunday: Closed

 

VetLove Nobby Beach (Qld)
 CLICK HERE  to book online

07 5572 7092
2225 Gold Coast Hwy, Nobby Beach Qld 4218
nobbybeach@vetlove.com.au

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm
  • Saturday: 8am-12 noon
  • Sunday: Closed

 

VetLove Ashgrove (Qld)
 CLICK HERE  to book online

07 3366 1888
333 Waterworks Rd, Ashgrove Qld 4060
ashgrove@vetlove.com.au

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 8am-7pm
  • Saturday: 8am-1pm
  • Sunday: 9am-12 noon

 

VetLove Bardon (Qld)
 CLICK HERE  to book online

07 3367 0700
188 Boundary Rd, Bardon Qld 4065
bardon@vetlove.com.au

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm
  • Saturday: 8am-1pm
  • Sunday: Closed

 

VetLove Kuraby (Qld)
 CLICK HERE  to book online

07 3219 0911
1339 Beenleigh Rd, Kuraby Qld 4112
kuraby@vetlove.com.au

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm
  • Saturday: 8am-12 noon
  • Sunday: Closed

VetLove Jimboomba (Qld) **NEW LOCATION**
 CLICK HERE  to book online

07 5546 9588
Shop 10, 133-144 Brisbane St Jimboomba Qld 4280
jimboomba@vetlove.com.au

Opening hours:

  • Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm
  • Saturday: 8am-12 noon
  • Sunday: Closed